You need to rely on your insurance company in your time of need. But what if it doesn't deliver? Insurance bad faith happens, and here's what to do.
The Texas statute of limitations gives you 2 years - or 6 months in some cases – but there are other issues to consider in your timing, too.
Does Colorado handle premises liability claims differently than other states? Find out here to make sure you aren't blindsided by the law!