Asked by user in Georgia.
Yes, there is a 2 year Statute of Limitations that begins to run from the date of the accident on filing a claim for injuries arising from a car accident.
Our car accident attorneys have more than 200 years of combined experience helping car accident victims like you obtain the compensation they need and deserve for medical bills (past and future), lost wages, pain and suffering, disability, and other damages.
Contact us today for a FREE consultation.
Mr. Herman has over 27 years of experience representing the injured and disabled, with an emphasis on handling workers' compensation claims. He is recognized around the state as a leader in advocating for injured workers to insure that their rights are protected and that they receive all the benefits that the law provides.
Mr. Herman has extensive experience at all levels of litigation, both in personal injury cases and workers compensation claims, having tried a significant number of cases around the State, and made numerous appearances before both the Georgia Court of Appeals and the Georgia Supreme Court.Contact attorney